Yhteystiedot - Suomen Sukittajat Oy

Andreas Forsblom

Andreas Forsblom
Toimitusjohtaja
045-1412740
andreas@sukittajat.fi

Patrik Åkerstedt

Patrik Åkerstedt
Myyntipäällikkö
045-1403551
patrik@sukittajat.fi

Sebastian Lindholm

Sebastian Lindholm
Työnjohtaja
045-1412741
sebastian@sukittajat.fi

Mikael Sundström

Mikael Sundström
Työnjohtaja
045-1424191
mikael@sukittajat.fi

Fredrik Green

Fredrik Green
Työnjohtaja
045-1424188
fredrik@sukittajat.fi

Magnus Bagge

Magnus Bagge
Työnjohtaja
040-1966261
magnus@sukittajat.fi

Tommy Hamström

Tommy Hamström
Työnjohtaja
045-1687887
tommy@sukittajat.fi

Joni Pirtelä

Joni Pirtelä
Työnjohtaja
045-8633707
joni@sukittajat.fi

Aapo Karlsson

Aapo Karlsson
Työnjohtaja
050-3312960
aapo@sukittajat.fi

Yhteystiedot

Suomen Sukittajat Oy
Mestarintie 7
06150 Porvoo

Puhelin: 045 140 3551
myynti(at)sukittajat.fi

Mestarintie 7, Porvoo